Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mack Allen Sat September 20, 2014
Thomas L. Shacklett Wed June 18, 2014
Thomas C. "Tom" Lipps Thu September 18, 2014
Mike Nichols Sun September 14, 2014
Donald Watkins, Sr. Sat September 13, 2014
Virginia "Sissy" Sowell Sat September 13, 2014
Ret. M/sgt. (USAF) Robert G. "Bob" Medlock Thu September 11, 2014
William Joel Clark Sat September 06, 2014
Sue McClain Sat September 06, 2014
Carolyn Virginia (Todd) Mathis Wed September 03, 2014
Raye Oliver Hays Tue September 02, 2014
Donald W. Simmons Mon September 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Ridgeway Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |