Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Duane Ohlson Sat November 22, 2014
Johnny Beckwith Fri November 21, 2014
Richard Leroy Cox, Sr. Thu November 20, 2014
Treva W. Merrell Tue November 18, 2014
Leroy Bennett Tue November 18, 2014
John M. Zinke Mon November 17, 2014
Larry Joe Bell Sat November 15, 2014
Mary Sue Leach Tue November 11, 2014
Ginny Griffith Tue November 11, 2014
Rita Jane Merrell Mon November 10, 2014
William "Bill" Jameson Sat November 08, 2014
Patricia Ann "Patty" Magos Fri November 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Ridgeway Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |