Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

George T. Moore Thu April 17, 2014
Frank Hart Tue April 15, 2014
Gertie Nell Morris Wed April 09, 2014
Carol J. (Lemke) Angelos Sun April 13, 2014
Willie Mae Ross Sat April 12, 2014
Donald J. Douglass Fri April 11, 2014
Ratliffe Paschall Thu April 10, 2014
Mary Sue (Fitch) Medlock Thu April 10, 2014
Margie (Wimberley) Allen Thu April 10, 2014
Judy Carol (Ward) Goode Tue April 08, 2014
Rebecca (Beasley) Wilson Mon April 07, 2014
Barbara Ann McCuiston Thu April 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Ridgeway Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |